This Isn’t Goodbye…

Hello lovely ladies, long time no blog…

Well, if you haven’t noticed from the cyber crickets chirping for the last couple of months, I haven’t been blogging recently. Believe me, I’ve had a lot to share and have missed The Studded Collar so much! However, I’ve been immensely busy and have several things I need to take care of…

I can’t make any promises as to when I’ll be back, or how often I’ll write for now, BUT I will be back- this is by no means GOODBYE! I plan to make The Studded Collar as successful as I can, but to do that I must start back up when I can devote a fair amount of time to you all and this blog. Keep following my Twitter and Instagram (@studdedcollar) and like my Facebook page, The Studded Collar, and I will do my best to remain active there.

I love you all and will be back very soon…

Stay Fab,
Gigi xx

Leave a Reply

