Let’s Go On An Adventure

Hello everyone!
The other day I was a little bored, so I went on my Polyvore account which I hadn’t touched for 8 months (note that I made the account 8 months ago…). Let’s just say it would be an understatement for me to say I’ve been hooked on it!
I was intending on making a separate post about my new found Polyvore love, but I connected my Poly account to my blog, so this is coming a bit early…
Anyway, I’m going to write more about Polyvore in my next entry, but if you don’t know what on earth I’m rambling about, Polyvore is a fashion website on which you can create ‘sets’ of different outfits, room settings, beauty collections, anything of the like! You can also browse clothing, beauty, and home decor items in their “shop” section. I love this because it’s all of the fun of browsing your favorite stores but in one, convenient location! And it’s great for putting together outfits, and getting inspiration for making your own.
This explosive floral concoction you see below is my entry for a Polyvore contest. I’m part of a group called Serene, and the owner is hosting a contest for which we must make a floral inspired outfit. This is my first entry, and I’m about to make some more because I find this one a little busy… tell me what you think of it in the comments! I love getting feedback (:
If you have a Polyvore account, follow me and check out my sets! My user is @thestuddedcollar. If you don’t have a Polyvore, I command you to open a new tab on you’re computer, go to the Polyvore website, and make an account right this instant. I mean it. Right now.
If you like any of the items below, their names and stores are listed below the set. Hope you like it! Until next time, loves…
Stay Fab,
Gigi xx.Let's Go On An Adventure

Rag Bone crop shirt
rag-bone.com

Sandals
forever21.com

Lipsy tan cross body purse
$81 – lipsy.co.uk

Marc Jacobs daisy perfume
$49 – escentual.com
Leave a Reply

