The Little Things

20140204-174221.jpg

Alright, I have a confession…

I have never used Burt’s Bees lip balm…
UNTIL NOW!

It is, frankly, the best balm I’ve used ever, and this is only my first day using it! Okay, story time~~

I was on my way home from school and I forgot my Chapstick. It’s one of the little things I love and usually have with me. It was cold, my lips were chapped and crying, practically. I cannot STAND chapped lips, so I popped into a little corner store and was looking through lip products. There, I found Burt’s, my new best friend (:

There were so many different scents, but I got the Refreshing Grapefruit, and it smells absolutely divine. My lips are already noticeably smoother, softer and truly refreshed. I can’t stop applying it, it’s that great.

Highly recommend it; if you haven’t tried it, please do and tell me what you think! Until next time…

Stay Fab,
Gigi xx.

Leave a Reply

