Hello. I live in England in the same area you live in. Where do you buy clothes? – Emily Smith

Hi there, Emily!

Well, I shop at a lot of different stores, and I do some online shopping as welll, at times. I feel like the stores at which you shop should suit your own style. But, at the same time, you could go to almost any store and put pieces together to make an outfit your own!

I go The Oracle shopping centre, and I shop at various places, but I usually go to the stores listed below…

  • Zara
  • HM
  • Topshop
  • Dillard’s
  • Brandy Melville
  • Nasty Gal
  • Forever 21
  • Sephora
This is one of the largest HM stores in New York.  Source: Styleite.com

This is one of the largest HM stores in New York.
Source: Styleite.com

My favourites out of these places are most likely HM, Forever 21, and Sephora. I always, and I mean always, find something  that I need at these stores, and often I get more than I need or went to the shop for… no shame, no denial, ha! Sephora has the best variety of cosmetics, and Forever 21 is great for contemporarily styled pieces. HM is ace all around; I don’t think there is one word to pin point the style of the store’s merchandise. But, I feel like the clothes and accessories at HM suit anyone’s style depending on how you piece them together!

I hope this was helpful to you, Emily, and anyone else reading! Comment down below names of stores that you love to go to- I love discovering new places to shop! 🙂

Stay Fab,

Kay B xx

Leave a Reply

