Roman Holiday

Good Morning lovelies,

This post is long overdue, but I have been crazy busy lately with the school year coming to a close and pushing through the last few weeks (month and a half, really, but saying ‘weeks’ makes it seem more bearable.) On the first Sunday of April, my mother and I attended a Mother/ Daughter Fashion show, and the theme was Roman Holiday. I have to say my outfit was one of my favorite pieces that I’ve put together, and I just had to share it with you all.

M.D_Fashion Show M.D_Fashion Show2M.D_Fashion Show5 M.D_Fashion Show3M.D_Fashion Show4 M.D_Fashion Show8 M.D_Fashion Show7

Necklace: Charming Charlie

Bracelet: Charming Charlie

Ring: Charming Charlie

Leather bow: Forever 21

Sugar Lips Fit-and Flare Dress: Dillards

*Heels: DSW

*I bought these shoes from DSW, and forgot the name of the designer, so I will update this with the designer’s name later (:

I feel like this outfit is ultra feminine and classy and I can’t get enough of it. Let me know what you think and stay tuned for more from me!

Stay Fab,

Kay B xx

Leave a Reply

