New Series: Travel Style 101

Hello loves!

I’m so sorry I left you all in the dark for a while, but now that I’ve been released from school I have more time to devote to you and my style journey documentation!

I have so many ideas for posts that I would love to share with you, and I couldn’t decide on what to share first. Then it struck me: what better post to re-launch with than one about travel! After all, it is summer break, and everyone is jetting of to beautiful, foreign locations left and right and who better to guide them than yours truly?

That being said, I’m starting a seasonal series here on TSC called “Travel Style 101”. I’ll be sharing all my advice on what to wear, what to pack, quick tips and much more. Look out for that and more here this summer. I can’t wait to dive back in to blogging. Eeeep I’m so excited!

 

I’ve missed you darlings :*

Stay Fab,

Kay B xx

P.S- would you all be interested in me doing some contests? Comment below if you are (:

Leave a Reply

