How to Look Patriotic After the 4th

Hi everyone! I hope you’ve all enjoyed your 4th of July weekend with your friends and family. (:

I thoroughly enjoyed  my 4th of July with the three important F’s : Family, Friends, and Food! I did sneak in some time to do a little blog reading, and I saw so many great posts for Independence Day style inspiration, fun recipes, and more. Then I got to thinking that so many of these outfits can be styled for everyday wear!

Soooo here are some examples of how to proudly wear your Red, White, and Blue after the 4th of July without looking too patriotic and cheesy. (:

How to look Patriotic after the 4th

Who says red, white, and blue can only be worn together once a year? Not this girl! Just style it well and you’ll have a winning combination. Hopefully this will inspire some outfits for you all; tell me below, in the comments, what your favorite part of the 4th of July is! I’d love to hear from you all (:

Stay Fab,

Kay B

3 thoughts on “How to Look Patriotic After the 4th

  1. Pingback: Patriotic Weekend | Yvette's Image

Leave a Reply

