#AERONOW: Are You Who You Were a Year Ago?

Good evening, my lovelies! Hope you’ve been having a great day so far!

Now, you probably guessed from the title that this post a little more special, and I’m so excited to finally share this with you all.

aero now logo

Aéropostale is totally relaunching their brand- their stores’ design, their clothing, and everything in between, tomorrow! They say that we’ve changed over the years, so they’re going to grow with us. Tomorrow, Aéropostale stores around the country are going to relaunch their stores with a whole new, fresh face and they want you to be part of the fun!

AeroNow

Their campaign, #AeroNow, is going on now to build up the excitement for this awesome event! The theme is, “Are you who you were a year ago?” and I can definitely say that I’m not and I’ve changed (for the better, of course!). Aéropostale is better than ever with fresh new clothing designs and an ultra cool vibe that will make you feel as confident as ever wherever you are.

The world is your runway and if you’re sporting some Aero threads, you’re sure to turn heads. (I did not intend for that to rhyme, but hey, it was meant to be..)

BUT WAIT, THERE’S MORE! IT GETS BETTER!

aero now invite

I am so psyched to announce that I’ve been invited by Aéropostale themselves to their VIP Launch Party tomorrow for Aero Now! I’ll be covering the event and everything that goes down as we celebrate a fresh new start for the brand we all know and love. To keep up to date on all the buzz and find out how YOU (yes, you!) can take part in all the fun, follow me on Instagram and Twitter (both @studdedcollar) and like my Facebook page (The Studded Collar) and stay tuned tomorrow for all the updates!

Thank you guys so much for your support, and I can’t wait for you all to come along with me for this exciting event. As a thank you gift to you all, go to Aéropostale starting at 6pm tomorrow only, and you can get 30% of anything in the store, my treat. (:

Make sure you check out their new line, launching tomorrow, July 28, 2014, and tell me in the comments below if you are the person you were a year ago or what’s changed! In the mean time…

Stay Fab,

Kay B xx.

2 thoughts on “#AERONOW: Are You Who You Were a Year Ago?

  1. This sounds so cool! I’m not a huge Aero fan but I really like the idea of this launch. Plus it’s always interesting to go back and think: “How different am I from this time last year?” The answer is: way different. Thanks for sharing!

    xo

Leave a Reply

