The “S” Word

Back to School Sign

Hello, my darlings,

Yes, as you all know, it’s that time of year again. The summer chapter has come to an end and it is time for the “S” word to re-enter our vocabulary.

That’s right- School.

With the return of School, especially the High kind, comes an incredibly busy schedule. So, unfortunately, I won’t be posting as frequently in the week. Never fear, my lovely readers, for I have a solution!

Now, I have a set schedule for when I will be posting. You can expect a new article from me on Saturdays. You can call them your “Studded Collar Saturdays.” It has a nice ring to it. (: Of course, I may have some quick surprise posts in the middle of the week, so still check in often.

I have some Back to School posts lined up for you guys and some more exciting projects coming this Fall, and I am so thrilled to share them with you all soon! As we bid summer goodbye, we say hello to a bright, new season. Don’t grieve the ending, but celebrate this new beginning! Until next time, lovies…

Stay Fab,

Kay B xx

4 thoughts on “The “S” Word

  1. Pingback: The "S" Word

Leave a Reply

