In With the New + Kendra Scott!

Hello friends, and happy Thursday!

This is a bit of a different post for you all, but as I said before, I have some new additions coming to TSC, and slowly but surely you guys are going to see (and hopefully love) the changes.

Here’s the first order of business…

I’m super excited to announce the launch of The Studded Collar Youtube channel! I had a channel before, Days With Kay, which was strictly for vlogs. On this blog’s channel, I’ll be sharing daily vlogs as well as lookbooks, Q&A’s, lifestyle & beauty videos, fashion videos, interviews, and so much more. I can’t wait to bring some of my ideas to life and share them with you all!

I also want to hear what you guys have to say! Be sure to follow all my social media links (Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, and now Youtube) so that we can interact with each other and I can chat with you all! I want to know what videos you would like to see as well as any questions you may have. I love staying in touch with you guys as my viewers, readers, and friends, so don’t be afraid to reach out to me!

Today I’ve posted my first ever TSC video, and I want you guys to see it! The first vlog that I’ve decided to upload is actually from a little while back,ย but I chose to upload today for a special reason. Yesterday, Kendra Scott released their Summer 2017 collection, and it’s absolutely gorgeous, as always to be expected from the brand. I had the chance to visit their headquarters in Austin and tour the office, which was such a cool opportunity that Iย had to vlog it to share with you guys! I also got to see the new Summer collection a few weeks early while I was there, which was awesome.

I’ve gone ahead and linked the video below, so go ahead and watch it on the new channel! Don’t forget to subscribe, as this is where all my videos are going to be uploaded from now on- I know you don’t want to miss out. (:

Thank you all so much for reading (and watching), having your support means a lot to me! I love you guys bunches, and can’t wait until next time…

Kay B xx

Leave a Reply

